FANDOM





FollowButton
YouTubeButton
Buttons-YouTubeSubscribe
Apps
Pins
Image-3

Webslice

Webchunk

FacebookMessenger
WikiaBlog
GoogleCalendar
Instagram
SoundCloud
GIPHYLogo
Platinum-large
FlickrButton
YouTubeMusic
YouTubeGaming
TwitterButton
FacebookButton
GoogleReviews
GooglePlus
Snapchat
Spotify
PS4Community
QR
IGNButton
Adobe
MirrorsEdgeCatalystUGCTimeTrials
Image-1
IMG 0097
FANDOM Logo
Button-AddToAppleNews
News
GoogleDocs
GoogleSlides
GoogleDrawings
GoogleSheets
GooglePlaces
GoogleForms
GoogleHangouts
GoogleHangoutsOnAir


Reviews were originally at: https://www.google.co.uk/maps/contrib/113265873810009564125/reviews/?authuser=0&hl=en-GB

Create Review



The Dental Care Clinic

See Review Post

ADDRESS: The Dental Care Clinic, 369 Stamfordham Rd, Westerhope, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 18th July 2017 at 13:42pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 1 Star


The staff are slow and I recently found out that it's part of NHS because I got a charge of £125 from this dentist (2017) even though I used this dentist before and I was never charged before. Never coming to this terrible dentist practice again.

Learning Support And Language BASE At Kenton School

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Learning Support & Language BASE@Kenton School, Drayton Rd, Kenton, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 15:45pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 4 Stars


Great college, friendly students and friendly staff. Excellent facilities throughout. Lots of different courses to try out. Includes Art & Design, Technology, Graphics, Media, Music, Performing Arts, Sixth Form (Post 16) Further Education & Training and offers a varied range of support and services.

Kenton Dene Park

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Kenton Dene Park, Kenton Ln, Kenton, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 15:26pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


Good park with great views in all directions. Great for walking the dogs or to have a little stroll.

Schnitzelparadies Alt Blankenhagen

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Schnitzelparadies, 200 Brockhäger Str., 33330 Gütersloh, Germany.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 14:55pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 4 Stars


Really nice atmosphere, good customer service, attention to detail. Food ordering is great, lots of choices. I used to go here when I was a kid since I used to live in Blankenhagen. Nice town and lovely restaurants.

Town Moor

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Town Moor, Grandstand Rd, Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 6th March 2015 at 14:35pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


A good place to see a huge landscape view of the city from the north side. Beautiful views and walks for the family and pets.

Burgham Horse Trials

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Burgham Horse Trials, Burgham Park, Felton, Northumberland, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 27th February 2015 at 12:45pm GMT+00 (Burgham Horse Trials, Burgham Park, Felton, Morpeth, Northumberland, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 3 Stars


It's great and there was lots of room to walk around. Good sized car park. Very hilly. Lots of races and other disciplines going on. I enjoyed myself.

Seaton Delaval Hall

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Seaton Delaval Hall, The Avenue, Seaton Sluice, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, North East, England, United Kingdom.

Posted On: 13th September 2014 at 16:36pm GMT+00 (Newcastle - upon - Tyne, Tyne & Wear, North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


I enjoyed my experience of walking through the large open spaces, nice courtyards, picnic tables and some very large gardens. Very beautiful, it's worth visiting.

Tivoli Gardens

See Review Post

ADDRESS: Tivoli Gardens, Vesterbrogade 3, 1630 Købnhavn V, Danmark.

Posted On: 6th February 2014 at 16:49pm GMT+00 (North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


I had a 2 week holiday and work experience abroad in Copenhagen, Denmark., and it was thanks to the staff at ID Training who suggested that we all go to Tivoli - Denmark's oldest theme park and it was very enjoyable. With live shows, wonderful food, small shops, large restaurants, lots of rollercoaster rides and lots more, it was a wonderful experience that I won't ever forget.

NAAFI JHQ Max Store

See Review Post

ADDRESS: NAAFI JHQ Max Store, Marienfelder Str., 33334 Gütersloh, Germany.

Posted On: 6th February 2014 at 16:49pm GMT+00 (North East, England, United Kingdom.)

Posted By: Warren Woodhouse

Rating: 5 Stars


This used to be my favourite place when I lived in Germany. It had everything I needed to make my shopping experience more enjoyable and for someone who doesn't really enjoy shopping... that's saying alot, ain't it?


Footer Theme: Warren Woodhouse Wiki by Warren Woodhouse. Warren Woodhouse, Logo, Signature, Music, Videos, Artwork, Photos and all related Warren Woodhouse Creations ®, ™ & ©1989-2017 Warren Kris Woodhouse Corporation. A WARREN WOODHOUSE COMPANY. All Rights Reserved. Warren Woodhouse Creations are subject to the Warren Woodhouse License Agreement worldwide.


FollowButton
YouTubeButton
Buttons-YouTubeSubscribe
Apps
Pins
Image-3

Webslice

Webchunk

FacebookMessenger
WikiaBlog
GoogleCalendar
Instagram
SoundCloud
GIPHYLogo
Platinum-large
FlickrButton
YouTubeMusic
YouTubeGaming
TwitterButton
FacebookButton
GoogleReviews
GooglePlus
Snapchat
Spotify
PS4Community
QR
IGNButton
Adobe
MirrorsEdgeCatalystUGCTimeTrials
Image-1
IMG 0097
FANDOM Logo
Button-AddToAppleNews
News
GoogleDocs
GoogleSlides
GoogleDrawings
GoogleSheets
GooglePlaces
GoogleForms
GoogleHangouts
GoogleHangoutsOnAir

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.